Dme Production
Studio

Quality video content for business and more :)

Let's discuss a project?

Fill out the form for a free consultation







Who are Dme.Production

Who are Dme.Production

Dme.Production Studio
produces video content
for an exact goal or a task

Our Studio has its own Internet marketing department and therefore we make quality video content for business. You will get a strong video that will solve a specific task.

Discuss!

Dme Video Production filmed parties with Potap, Black Eyed Peas, Little Big and others. But this does not prevent us from taking any other order, shoot an event, conference or even a wedding. Just leave a request 🙂

Some of our works

Some of our works

Complete work

See popular works from Dme.Production
Leave a request for a discussion now!
Get high-quality video content from the pros.
Graphic design, installation, shooting and voice.

FAQ

⚡ How much does it cost to create a video clip?

The cost of creating a video depends on a dozen different data - the purpose of creating the video, the cost of man-hours, the timing of the video, the availability of actors or the level of location. We can create a video for both $ 200 and $ 10,000.

🔑 Can you make turnkey commercial?

We will make an excellent selling commercial for your task. It can be advertised on the Internet or on TV. The cost of the commercial starts from $ 300 for simple tasks on the Internet, and from $ 3000 for complex tasks on TV.

🚀 What are your strengths?

Dme Studio is in the TOP 3 Ukrainian advertising companies on Google, which means that we can make a high-quality advertising company video clip that our studio will develop. With a guaranteed result under the contract.

📹 What kind of video content can you make?

Dme.Production Studio produces video content of any level of complexity and for any specific purpose - commercials, video presentations, 2D and 3D video, shooting, editing, dubbing and post production.

🥇 What is the price of an animated movie?

The production cost of a 2d animated movie starts at $ 200, the cost of creating a 3d animated movie starts at $ 400. We can make an excellent video for your budget, just leave a request on the site.

🕜 What is the average video creation time?

If this is not a complicated minute animation, production can take up to 5 days. And if it is an art commercial, then the total time for production can take several months.

✅ What do you need to know the price?

To receive a free calculation, you must leave a request on the website or contact us by phone or via email. We will offer you several options for implementing your project and fully advise.

💻 I need a video and its advertising, can you help?

Dme.Production Studio has its own Internet marketing department, Site-ok.ua studio is in the TOP 3 of the best Ukrainian advertising companies in Google. Yes, we can qualitatively help with advertising video on the Internet.

💰 What are options and payment procedure?

To get started, you need to pay 50% of the payment. The second part is paid upon the availability of video content. You can pay to a bank account, to a Visa / Mastercard, as well as any electronic money.

📄 Are there the contract and other guarantees?

Yes, to start work, you must sign an agreement. All obligations of the parties are registered there and penalties for not delivering the project on time are indicated. The contract can be obtained from the manager - just call us.

Our customers

copyright © 2020 all rights reserved

Seo by site-ok.ua

Студия Dme
Production

Качественный видео контент для бизнеса и не только :)

Бесплатный расчет

Заполните форму и получите цену







свяжитесь с нами в один клик

Бесплатный расчет

Заполните форму и получите цену







Кто такие Dme.Production

Студия Dme.Production
производит видео контент
под конкретную цель и задачу

Наша Студия имеет собственный отдел по интернет маркетингу и поэтому мы качественно закрываем вопросы по созданию видео контента для бизнеса. Вы получите сильное видео, которое выполнит конкретно поставленную задачу.

Обсудить!

Видео продакшн Dme снимали вечеринки с участием Потап, Black Eyed Peas, Литл Биг и другими. Но это не мешает нам снять любую другую вечеринку, ивент мероприятие, конференцию или даже свадьбу. Просто оставьте заявку 🙂

Некоторые проекты

Уже реализовано

Смотрите популярные работы от Dme.Production
Оставляйте заявку для обсуждения сейчас!
Получите качественный видео контент от профи.
Графический дизайн, монтаж, съемка и озвучка.

Вопрос ответ

⚡ Сколько стоит создание видео ролика?

Стоимость создания ролика зависит от десятка различных данных — цели создания видео, затраты в человеко-часах, хронометража видео, наличия актеров или уровня локации. Мы можем создать ролик как за 200$, так и за 10000$.

🔑 Рекламный ролик под ключ делаете?

Мы сделаем отличный продающий рекламный ролик под Вашу задачу. Его можно будет рекламировать в интернет или на ТВ. Стоимость рекламного ролика стартует от 300$ для простых задач в интернет, и от 3000$ для сложных задач на ТВ.

🚀 В чем Ваши сильные стороны?

Студия Dme входит в ТОП 3 рекламных компаний Украины в Google, а это означает, что мы можем качественно сделать рекламную компанию видео ролика, которые разработает наша студия. С гарантией результата по договору.

📹 Какой видео контент Вы можете сделать?

Студия Dme.Production производит видео контент любого уровня сложности и под любую конкретную цель — рекламные ролики, видео презентации, 2д и 3д видео, съемка, монтаж, озвучка и пост продакшн.

🥇 Какая цена на анимационный ролик?

Стоимость производства 2д анимационного ролика от 200$, цена создания 3д анимированного ролика стартует от 400$. Мы можем сделать отличный ролик под Ваш бюджет, просто оставьте заявку на сайте.

🕜 Какой средний срок создания видео?

Если это не сложный минутный анимационный ролик, то производство может занять до 5-ти дней. А если это художественный рекламный ролик, то суммарное время на производство может занять несколько месяцев.

✅ Что нужно, что бы узнать цену?

Чтобы получить бесплатный расчет, необходимо оставить заявку на сайте или связаться с нами по телефону или через email. Мы предложим Вам несколько вариантов реализации Вашего проекта и полностью проконсультируем.

💻 Мне нужен ролик и его реклама, поможете?

Студия Dme.Production имеет собственный отдел интернет маркетинга, студия Site-ok.ua входит в ТОП 3 сильнейших компаний Украины по рекламе в Google. Да, мы можем качественно помочь с рекламой видео в интернет.

💰 Какие варианты и порядок оплаты?

Для начала работы необходимо внести 50% оплаты. Вторая часть оплачивается по факту готовности видео контента. Вы можете провести оплату на расчетный счет, на карту Visa/Mastercard, а также любые электронные деньги.

📄 Договор и другие гарантии есть?

Да, для начала работы необходимо подписать договор. Там прописаны все обязательства сторон и указаны штрафные санкции за не сдачу проекта в срок. Договор можно получить у менеджера — просто позвоните нам.

Наши клиенты

copyright © 2020 all rights reserved

Seo by site-ok.ua