What is a video production?

90 total views, 3 views today

Production, which in English means producing, involves the creation of resources – material (raw materials, products) or intangible (ideas, information), which ultimately allows you to get product or service (finished product).

Actually, in the sphere of production this term is not used, but in the sphere of the film and media industry, it is frequently used. In this case, production implies the process of creating various media products (audio, video, animation, etc.).

There are several types of media content that are related to production. These are:

  1. videos;
  2. movies;
  3. radio and television programs;
  4. audio recordings;
  5. presentations.

Production is used to increase a brand`s popularity and it consists of selecting a team, composing a script and choosing a score, selecting costumes, applying make-up, shooting process, editing, sound and other technical shooting moments.

To get high-quality material that will interest the target audience and attract potential customers, production should be carried out by professional experts.

Our company, DME Production, offers using the services of a professional team, which consists of experienced scriptwriters, directors, cameramen, creative designers.

We will draw up a clear technical task, fill out a brief on the production of a media product of any level of complexity, and will control all stages of its creation. At the request of the client, we will make any changes and will take into account all the wishes.

Поставь 5 звезд 🙂

copyright © 2019 all rights reserved

Что такое видео продакшн?

172 просмотров всего, 3 просмотров сегодня

Продакшн, что в переводе с английского означает производство, подразумевает собой создание ресурсов – материальных (сырья, продукции) или нематериальных (идей, информации), что позволяет в конечном итоге получить товар или услугу (готовый продукт).

Но в сфере производства данный термин практически не используется, а вот в сфере кино-, медиаиндустрии, применяется всегда. Здесь продакшн подразумевает процесс создания различных медиапродуктов (аудио-, видеофайлы, анимация, прочее).

Существует несколько видов медиаконтента, которые относятся к продакшну. Это:

  1. видеоролики;
  2. фильмы;
  3. радио и телевизионные программы;
  4. аудиозаписи;
  5. презентации.

Продакшн используется для повышения узнаваемости бренда, состоит из подбора команды, составления сценария и выбора музыкального сопровождения, подбора костюмов, нанесения грима, съемочного процесса, монтажа, озвучивания, прочих технических съемочных моментов.

Чтобы получить качественный материал, который заинтересует целевую аудиторию и привлечет потенциальных клиентов, продакшн должен осуществляться профессиональными специалистами.

Наша компания DME Production предлагает воспользоваться услугами профессиональной команды, которая состоит из опытных сценаристов, режиссеров, операторов, креативных дизайнеров.

Мы составим четкое техническое задание, заполним бриф на производство медиапродукта любого уровня сложности, проконтролируем все этапы его создания. По желанию клиента, внесем правки и изменения, учтем все пожелания.

Что такое видео продакшн?
4.9 (98.18%) 11 votes

copyright © 2019 all rights reserved